killocellphone.blogg.se

Dell and broadcom ush drivers windows 10
Dell and broadcom ush drivers windows 10








dell and broadcom ush drivers windows 10

On you can find most up to date drivers ready for download. but this was shown already before the DKKN9 firmware upgrade. File Name: dell-broadcom-ush-driver-windows-10.exe. In the devicemgr "Dell ControlVault w/Fingerprint Swipe Sensor" works fine. Īnother reboot didn't change anything: still no hello-service This program will update the ControlVault firmwareįrom 23.7.305.0 to 23.7.305.0. I repeated the Installation of DKKN9, now explicitely running it as an admin, same with the ushupgrade.exe. Nevertheless the process terminated with a success-msg.Īfter reboot still no "Hello" : "Windows Hello ist auf diesem Gerät nicht verfügbar" - (Windows Hello isn't available on this device). Here might be a Problem: as I am admin, I did not explicitely run the ushupgrade.exe as an admin (just doubleclicked it) - AND I was not asked for a Password.

dell and broadcom ush drivers windows 10

The system must be restarted to activate new firmware. The ControlVault firmware has been updated successfully. Going to update ControlVault firmware from 14.7.127.0 to 23.7.305.0įound ControlVault Chip Type: 5882 B0 CustID 7 So I let it how it was.ĭKKN9 installs fine with success. When installing the RDYG9, the process stops with msg, that already a newer version is installed. For reasons I cannot remember any more in detail but solve the Problem with the W10 Hello-service, I installed drivers 8THGX, P5T4G, R276513, and R293972 (indicated by other webpages in Connection with the Hello-Problem). As in summer 2016 MS offered to freely upgrade to Windows 10, I took this chance and upgraded "on the fly" as the upgrade-tool suggested. After the upgrade I changed the language from English to German. Maybe I should mention that before W1064 there was an English W764 installed and - as far as I can remember -, everything worked fine with the Fingerprint sensor.

#Dell and broadcom ush drivers windows 10 install#

I did NOT install Windows 10 64 from the scratch - sorry, but too much work with all the other SW and customization I did already in more than 1 year. I was so glad to find this clear instructions - but it didn't work for me (Dell Latitude E6410).










Dell and broadcom ush drivers windows 10